All students who become a member of CoastRs are eligible to sit on the committee.

The committee are dedicated to having fun and improving life at the Gold Coast campus. Committee members who fulfill their commitment for a semester or trimester term receive a certificate of appreciation. It’s a great boost for your resume and you can build practical skills in almost any discipline.

2018 CoastRs Student Association Committee

President – John Needham (president@coastrs.com.au) 0431 480 950

Treasurer – Segen Mahri (treasurer@coastrs.com.au)

Secretary – Katy Otto (secretary@coastrs.com.au)

VP Engagement – Jessica Thompson (engagement@coastrs.com.au)

VP Welfare – Pauline Bark (welfare@coastrs.com.au)

VP Advovacy- Baldeep Singh (advocacy@coastrs.com.au)

International Representative – Brandon Quek (international@coastrs.com.au)

Rainbow Alliance Representative – Michael Byrne (rainbow@coastrs.com.au)

 

If you are interested in campus life, want to develop skills and build your professional experience then please consider standing for a position on the next committee.

Email us at coastRs@scu.edu.au.

Get involved in Student Leadership!