Joining an SCU club/society or playing in a community sporting/recreation team or group is a great way to meet people and pursue an interest outside your academic life here at SCU.

Contact your us if you’d like to start your own club here on the Gold Coast campus.

Chinese Students & Scholar Association

Contact: Vacant, Email: coastrs@scu.edu.au

Christian Group

Contact: Vacant, Email: coastrs@scu.edu.au

Film Club

Contact: CoastRs, Email: filmclub@coastrs.com.au

Indigenous Awareness Group

Contact: Vacant, Email: coastrs@scu.edu.au

International Students Club

Contact: Brendon Quek, Email: international@coastrs.com.au

Mature Age Students Society

Contact: Vacant, Email: coastrs@scu.edu.au

Men’s Health & Wellbeing

Contact: Vacant, Email: coastrs@scu.edu.au

Midwifery Club

Contact: Jack Higgins, Email: scumidwidwiferysociety@gmail.com

Music Club

Email: music@coastrs.com.au

Nursing Club

Contact: Jana Jovelijic, Email: j.jovelijic.10@student.scu.edu.au

Rainbow Alliance

Email: rainbow@coastrs.com.au

SCU Gold Coast Toastmasters

Email: president@scugoldcoasttoastmasters.club
Email: vpm@scugoldcoasttoastmasters.club

Smartinis — SCU Debate Club

Contact: Vacant, Email: smartinis@outlook.com

Speech Pathology Club 

Contact: Jessarna Jones/ Theresa Elliot Email: scuspa@coastrs.com.au 

Sports and Exercise Science Club

Contact: Elodie Attrazic, Email: e.attrazic.10@student.scu.edu.au

Ukulele Group

Contact: Sally Gregory, Email: s.gregory.19@student.scu.edu.au

Women’s Collective

Email: coastrs@scu.edu.au

EnviroMentals Club

Email: s.gregory.19@student.scu.edu.au

Yoga / Meditation Club

Contact: Carolyn/ Amara, Email: scuyogaclub@gmail.com